top of page
  • Writer's pictureKell

A leopard can't change its spots...


2018 was definitely the year of leopard is the new black and so far the animal print love in has continued into 2019 (thanks god, I really can't afford a whole new wardrobe if it suddenly goes out of style! Am I right?).


When in doubt - wear RED.....


Could there be a more perfect combo than leopard print and red? These are three of my favourite pieces from Cameo Rose Clothing - available from New Look stores and online.


Take a walk on the wild side....


I have so many animal print pieces in my wardrobe - everything from robes, to scarves, to dresses and shirts. To me its a neutral and will go with everything and anything.

You keep me safe, I'll keep you wild...


Love adding statement pieces into my work wardrobe.... including these snakeskin trousers (often raising a few eyebrows in our senior management team!) and this pleated leopard print skirt which I adore!!


And if anyone tells you that you wear too much animal print, move on, you don't need that kind of negativity in your life!

27 views0 comments
bottom of page